Engaging Networks Foundations

Engaging Networks Foundations is a recurring webinar series brought to you by the account services and client support teams at Engaging Networks. The focus of this series is to give clients and partners an opportunity to learn how to use new modules, brush up on their skills, or provide new staff members an introduction to the platform – among other things. The training sessions are situated as a complement to our Engaging Networks Academy (learn more about the Academy here).

These webinars take place live on Tuesdays at either 2:00 PM BST / 9:00 AM EST or 5:00 PM BST / 12:00 PM EST. All webinars are recorded and then made available on this page by the end of that week.

You’ll only need to register once per month to have all the webinars added to your calendar. You can then choose which to attend. A reminder email will be sent the Monday before and an hour before the webinar begins to make it easy to join.

June 2020 Schedule

June 16, 2020, at 2:00 PM BST / 9:00 AM EST, we will take a look at the Lookup Supporter functionality and the gadgets available, plus the Query Builder and Profile tools and how you can use them to create segments, send emails, and export data.

June 23, 2020, at 2:00 PM BST / 9:00 AM EST, we’ll explore the Bulk Export API and the Bulk Import API tools and how they can be used to “push and pull” data in and out of Engaging Networks to integrate with your CRM.

June 30, 2020, at 2:00pm BST / 9:00 AM EST, Iain Ure, a Developer at Engaging Networks, will explore passing transactions to the Engaging Networks Service (ENS) REST Service. This toolset allows charities and developers to interact with your Engaging Networks pages and interrogate your supporter database from your own applications and web pages. Iain will demonstrate an example web application that collects donations and passes them to ENS, as an alternative to an Engaging Networks-hosted page.

Engaging Networks Foundations Recordings

X
X