Engaging Networks Logo

The Quick Pivot:
an EOY Fundraising Webinar Series

webinar givingtuesday eoy fundraising
Imagine this all-too-familiar fundraising scenario:
 
It’s November…you don’t have time to check off all the items on your to do list. Your GivingTuesday and EOY campaigns are in mid-swing and maybe you’re not seeing the early results you’d like.
 
What do you do?
 
There is no time to start over but – you can take stock of what’s working, what’s not and pivot so that your EOY campaign still comes out on top.
 
This 3-part series of “quick ‘n’ dirty” 30 minute webinars hosted by our own Eric Rubin and led by nonprofit pros from across the industry will offer pithy advice, tactics and tricks for making changes mid-stream with your EOY fundraising strategy. 
 
  1. “EOY fundraising: 5 things you can do right now”

    Yoonhyung Lee – Partner, M+R

    November 9 @ 1 pm EST / 5 pm GMT

  2. “How to quickly pivot your EOY campaign when things go wrong”

    Molly Kelly – President, Digital Solutions, Zuri Group
    Brenna Holmes – Partner, Chapman Cubine Allen + Hussey

    November 16 @ 12 pm EST / 4 pm GMT

  3. “Tweaks and pivots to consider for GivingTuesday and EOY Fundraising season”

    Henri Makembe – CEO, Do Big Things

    November 22 @ 12 pm EST / 4 pm GMT

Register here!

"*" indicates required fields

Which webinars are you interested in attending?
We will send you individual access links for each webinar on the day they are scheduled. Choose "select all" if you'd like on-demand access to all of the recordings.
Opt-in to marketing email from Engaging Networks. You can manage your preferences or opt-out at any time.*
Hidden
Lead Status
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

X
X